Contact Us

RAVALLI COUNTY COUNCIL ON AGING
310 Old Corvallis Road
Hamilton, Montana 59840
Tel: 406-363-5690
Fax: 406-363-0401


• Paul Travitz
Executive Director
ptravitz@ravalliccoa.org

• Lisa Anders
Senior Resource Assistant / Homemaker Coordinator
landers@ravalliccoa.org

• Lori Garding
Nutrition Coordinator
lgarding@ravalliccoa.org

• Kathy Sital
Elder Services Program Manager, Ombudsman
ksital@ravalliccoa.org

• Sharna Paddock
BitterRoot Bus Transportation Coordinator
spaddock@ravalliccoa.org

• Kati Aiken
Senior Resource Specialist / Local Ombudsman
kaiken@ravalliccoa.org

• Janet Fowler
Money Management
jfowler@ravalliccoa.org

• Alice Mariana
Money Management Program
amariana@ravalliccoa.org

• Chenoa Smith
Admin Assistant / Money Management Program
csmith@ravalliccoa.org

• Melissa Easley
Lifeline Medical Alert Program Manager
measley@ravalliccoa.org

• Lisa and Kelly
Meals on Wheels Cooks
Hamilton

• Vicky and Betty
Victor Senior Center Cooks

• Fran and Linda
Stevensville Senior Center Cooks

• Brenda and Lona
Stevensville Senior Center
Cooks Helper
Click Here to download our Employment Application