PROVIDING THE OPPORTUNITY FOR INDEPENDENCE

With a passion and zeal for our seniors, we strive to build relationships and help our seniors maintain a high quality of life.  By providing essential services for seniors, our communities become stronger, provide better stability and re-enforce our belief that Ravalli County is one of the best place to live!

OUR STAFF

Paul Travitz

Executive Director

Paul oversees & leads the management team.
ptravitz@ravalliccoa.org

Lisa Anders

Senior Resource Assistant / Homemaker Coordinator

Homemaker services include light housekeeping such as vacuuming, cleaning kitchen, bathrooms, and floors.
landers@ravalliccoa.org

Robin Peabody

Nutrition Coordinator

Nutrition Coordinator, Kitchen Supervisor, Servsafe Manager
rpeabody@ravalliccoa.org

Kayla Paddock

Lifeline Medical Alert Program Manager

Lifeline Medical Alert System helps family caregivers to balance the needs of their loved ones with the demands of their own busy lives.
kpaddock@ravalliccoa.org

Sharna Paddock

BitterRoot Bus Transportation Coordinator

Coordinates the BitterRoot Bus on-demand public transportation, Tuesday Missoula Curb Club, and all transportation-related services.
spaddock@ravalliccoa.org

Kati Aiken

Elder Services Program Manager / Ombudsman

An advocate for residents living in nursing homes and assisted living facilities to ensure the best quality of life possible for residents.
kaiken@ravalliccoa.org

Janet Fowler

Money Management

Serving financially at-risk adults, to provide an advocate to prevent exploitation or abuse of clients, and to enhance their quality of life.
jfowler@ravalliccoa.org

Alice Mariana

Money Management Program

Serving financially at-risk adults, to provide an advocate to prevent exploitation or abuse of clients, and to enhance their quality of life.
amariana@ravalliccoa.org

Aimee Sarantis

Money Management

Serving financially at-risk adults, to provide an advocate to prevent exploitation or abuse of clients, and to enhance their quality of life.
asarantis@ravalliccoa.org

Bella Stolz

Money Management/Administration

Assist with Money Management clients and Administration billing and invoicing.

Rebecca Faucette

SENIOR RESOURCE SPECIALIST/LOCAL OMBUDSMAN

An advocate for residents living in nursing and assisted living facilities to ensure the best quality of life possible for residents.
rfaucette@ravalliccoa.org

Marci Faulkner

Administrative Assistant/Commodities/Farmers Market Coupons

Assistant to the Director. CSFP program manager. Farmers Market Coupon manager.
mfaulkner@ravalliccoa.org